Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Research Guides - Ray Pun

Reference and Research Services Librarian

Guides

Asian/Pacific Diaspora and Migration
by Ray Pun - Last Updated May 12, 2014
This guide will give you resources on Asian/Pacific Diaspora resources including the Americas, Europe, Australia and Africa.
Tags: asia, asian, china, databases, digital, east asia, east_asia, global, images, japan, korea, mapping tools, maps, shanghai, south asia, south asian diaspora, urban, world_literature
Career Development at NYU Shanghai
by Helen Ge, Ray Pun - Last Updated May 7, 2015
This guide shares career related resources and services for NYU Shanghai students.
Tags: data, databases, general_info, industry trends, non_profits, nonprofits, online_resources, research, target market
China and International Law
by Helen Ge, Caitlin MacKenzie Mannion, Ray Pun - Last Updated May 25, 2015
Summer Seminar 2015 in NYU Shanghai Taught By Professor Barry Hashimoto
Tags: china, international relations, law, political science
Dean's Service Scholars Program
by Ray Pun - Last Updated Dec 8, 2014
This is for students who are interested in participating in Deans' Service Scholars Program in New York University Shanghai
Tags: asia, city information, data, database connection, documentary_film, e-book, e-books, east asia, economic, education, research
Global China Studies
by Ray Pun - Last Updated Sep 16, 2014
This guide support students taking classes in the Global China Studies track in New York University Shanghai or abroad
Tags: china, digital, digitization, east asia, east_asia, research, undergraduates, womens history, world affairs
GPC Writing Workshop
by Helen Ge, Ray Pun - Last Updated Nov 5, 2014
This research guide is for 2nd year students at NYU Shanghai in the Global Perspectives on Culture: Writing Course
Tags: citation, global, literature, research, writing
GPS Writing Workshop
by Helen Ge, Ray Pun, Shoshannah Turgel, Kara Whatley - Last Updated Mar 26, 2015
This research guide is for students at NYU Shanghai who are taking the GPS Writing Workshop.
Tags: citation, global, literature, research, writing
Interactive Media Arts in NYU Shanghai
by Ray Pun - Last Updated May 20, 2015
For IMA students interested in learning how library resources can support their projects
Tags: communication, media, shanghai, technology
News and Media in China
by Ray Pun - Last Updated May 12, 2015
This guide is to help you find news and media-related resources from China
Tags: asian, china, chinese, cite_sources, international_news, media, news, primary sources
NYU Shanghai Library
by Helen Ge, Michael Hughes, Ray Pun, Shoshannah Turgel - Last Updated May 27, 2015
This guide presents current library services available to students and faculty at NYU Shanghai.
NYU-ECNU Research Institutes
by Ray Pun - Last Updated May 7, 2015
This guide introduces resources for the NYU-ECNU Research Institutes
Tags: biology, chemistry, computing, economics, education, reference, science, social work, sociology
Perspectives on the Humanities: Crossing World Boundaries through Literature, Film and Social Practice
by Ray Pun - Last Updated Jun 3, 2015
Fall 2015 for Professor Arina Rotaru's Class
Primary Source Materials in China
by Ray Pun - Last Updated Jun 3, 2015
Researching on special collections and archives in or about China? This site will describe both physical and digital repositories.
Tags: archive, archives, china, chinese, communism, east_asia, history, images, library, manuscripts, maps, primary sources, printed ephemera, special collections
Shanghai: Urban Planning and Development of the 21st Century
by Helen Ge, Caitlin MacKenzie Mannion, Ray Pun - Last Updated May 25, 2015
Researching urban culture and history in Shanghai for Professor Arkaraprasertku's Summer 2015 class
Tags: asia, asian, china, chinese, databases, east asia, east_asia, history, urban, urban culture
Visiting Shanghai 101
by Helen Ge, Cissy Huang, Ray Pun - Last Updated May 8, 2015
This guide provides resources related to Shanghai.
Tags: china, east asia, shanghai, urban culture
 
 
Description

  Loading...